top of page

For BRIGHTER days, sometimes we need a helping hand or someone to listen

Updated: Oct 18, 2023

Support services plus more. Check in regularly for updated info.


Health

The Women's - www.thewomens.org.au

1800 My Options - www.1800myoptions.org.au

Family Planning Victoria - www.fpv.org.au

Women's Health Victoria - www.womenshealthvic.com.au



Women's Legal Services

Queensland - www.wlsq.org.au



Telephone Counselling and support services

In an emergency call Triple 000


Beyond Blue - 1300 22 4636

Kids Helpline - 1800 55 1800

Relationships Australia - 1300 364 277

1800 RESPECT - 1800 737 732

Safe Steps (Victoria) - 1800 015 188

Lifeline - 13 11 14

Parentline Victoria - 13 22 89 (8am-midnight)

Parentline QLD - 1300 30 1300

Parentline NSW - 1300 1300 52


Resilience & Moving forward

Brene Brown - www.brenebrown.com

Hello Sunshine - www.hello-sunshine.com/#!

Marie Forleo - www.marieforleo.com

Mel Robbins - www.melrobbins.com

Oprah - www.oprah.com



Safe & respectful relationships

1800 RESPECT - www.1800respect.org.au

Love; good, bad and the ugly - www.lovegoodbadugly.com

The Line - www.theline.org.au

Empowered Together - www.empoweredtogether.com.au



Safety Apps

Note: All apps are available via the App Store except Hello Cass.


If you'd like to know more about something specific, reach out to me.


Much ❤

Jo x








30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page