For BRIGHTER days, sometimes we need a helping hand or someone to listen

Updated: Dec 1, 2020

Support services plus more. Check in regularly for updated info.


Counselling and support services

In an emergency call Triple 000


PANDA - 1300 726 306

Beyond Blue - 1300 22 4636

Kids Helpline - 1800 55 1800

Relationships Australia - 1300 364 277

1800 RESPECT - 1800 737 732

Safe Steps (Victoria) - 1800 015 188

Lifeline - 13 11 14


Expecting and new parents (pregnancy and parenting)


Women's Health Victoria - www.womenshealthvic.com.au

1800 My Options - www1800myoptions.org.au

Family Planning Victoria - www.fpv.org.au

The Babes Project - www.thebabesproject.com

The BRAVE Foundation - www.bravefoundation.org.au

Perinatal Anxiety & Depression Australia (PANDA) - www.panda.org.au

Maternal and Child Health Line - 13 22 29 (24 hours)

Parentline Victoria - 13 22 89 (8am-midnight)

Beyond Blue - Pregnancy and new parents

Mind the Bump App - www.mindthebump.org.au


Resilience & Moving forward

Brene Brown - www.brenebrown.com

Hello Sunshine - www.hello-sunshine.com/#!

Marie Forleo - www.marieforleo.com

Mel Robbins - www.melrobbins.com

Oprah - www.oprah.com


Safe & respectful relationships

Relationships Australia - www.relationships.org.au

1800 RESPECT - www.1800respect.org.au

Rosie - www.rosie.org.au

Love; good, bad and the ugly - www.lovegoodbadugly.com

Empowered Together - www.empoweredtogether.com.au

Centre Against Sexual Assault (CASA) - www.casa.org.au


Safety Apps

Arc app - www.arc-app.org.au

Daisy app - www.1800respect.org.au/daisy

Hello Cass - www.hellocass.com.au

Sunny app - www.1800respect.org.au/sunny

Note: All apps are available via the App Store except Hello Cass.


If you'd like to know more about something specific, reach out to me.


Much ❤

Jo x








Recent Posts

See All