For BRIGHTER days, sometimes we need a helping hand or someone to listen

Updated: Nov 4, 2021

Support services plus more. Check in regularly for updated info.



Health

Better Health - www.betterhealth.vic.gov.au

The Women's - www.thewomens.org.au

Marie Stopes - www.mariestopes.org.au

1800 My Options - www.1800myoptions.org.au

Family Planning Victoria - www.fpv.org.au



Women's Legal Services

Victoria - www.womenslegal.org.au

Queensland - www.wlsq.org.au

NSW - www.wlsnsw.org.au

WA - www.wlswa.org.au

SA - www.wlssa.org.au



Telephone Counselling and support services

In an emergency call Triple 000


PANDA - 1300 726 306

Beyond Blue - 1300 22 4636

Kids Helpline - 1800 55 1800

Relationships Australia - 1300 364 277

1800 RESPECT - 1800 737 732

Safe Steps (Victoria) - 1800 015 188

Lifeline - 13 11 14

Maternal and Child Health Line - 13 22 29 (24 hours)

Parentline Victoria - 13 22 89 (8am-midnight)

Parentline QLD - 1300 30 1300

Parentline NSW - 1300 1300 52


Expecting and new parents (pregnancy and parenting)


Women's Health Victoria - www.womenshealthvic.com.au

1800 My Options - www1800myoptions.org.au

Family Planning Victoria - www.fpv.org.au

The Babes Project - www.thebabesproject.com

The BRAVE Foundation - www.bravefoundation.org.au

Perinatal Anxiety & Depression Australia (PANDA) - www.panda.org.au

Gidget Foundation - www.gidgetfoundation.org.au

Beyond Blue - Pregnancy and new parents

Mind the Bump App - www.mindthebump.org.au

Parentline QLD - www.parentline.com.au

Parentline NSW - www.parentline.org.au

Tweedle - www.tweddle.org.au


Resilience & Moving forward

Brene Brown - www.brenebrown.com

Hello Sunshine - www.hello-sunshine.com/#!

Marie Forleo - www.marieforleo.com

Mel Robbins - www.melrobbins.com

Oprah - www.oprah.com


Safe & respectful relationships

Relationships Australia - www.relationships.org.au

1800 RESPECT - www.1800respect.org.au

Rosie - www.rosie.org.au

Love; good, bad and the ugly - www.lovegoodbadugly.com

The Line - www.theline.org.au

Empowered Together - www.empoweredtogether.com.au

Centre Against Sexual Assault (CASA) - www.casa.org.au

SASVIC - www.sasvic.org.au



Safety Apps

Arc app - www.arc-app.org.au

Daisy app - www.1800respect.org.au/daisy

Hello Cass - www.hellocass.com.au

Sunny app - www.1800respect.org.au/sunny

Note: All apps are available via the App Store except Hello Cass.


If you'd like to know more about something specific, reach out to me.


Much ❤

Jo x








12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All